all over the place but here

A thousand pieces all over the place, neither here nor there

not one of those I would want to be, no matter where.

Cannot find the connection between myself and me

don´t know where to look anymore, what to see.

It´s suspension, a waiting of a very new kind

I should sit and wait, see what I´ll find.

It truly seems like my only choice

to listen to this new kind of voice.

The only one that can always be right

the one that is coming from inside.

I have been waiting long enough

The way has been long and tough.

I am beginning to see the reason for it

understanding it all at once and bit for bit.

Nothing is ever simple and easy to figure out

light is darkness, up is down and silence is loud.

The secret to finding myself is not in the search after all

it´s about letting go of all pieces gone and watching those fall. 

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Angret (Wednesday, 07 March 2012 08:09)

    " I´m just sitting here, watching the wheels go round and round, I really love to watch them roll..." - I hear John Lennon and think on you,
    Angret